

Elected Officers Report 2024

List of newly elected trustees

Reena Littlehales	UK Chair
Emily Day	UK VC (Training)
Andy Jackson	UK VC (Group Development)
Raffaella Cuccia	UK VC (Partnerships)
Amy Slater-McGill	UK VC (Governance & Policy)
Ellie Lloyd Davies	North West England & Northern Ireland Group Chair
Llinos Williams	Wales Group Chair
Peggy Cooke	North East, Yorkshire & The Humber Group Chair
Becci Williams	Midlands Group Chair

Correct as of 22/11/23

Kate Filimon-Rice (outgoing 01/12/23)

Amy Slater-McGill (incoming 01/12/23)

UK Vice-Chair (Governance & Policy)

November 2023