

Election and Appointment of Officers Report 2020

List of newly elected trustees

Amanda Kenningley	UK VC (Group Development)	
Jennifer Barton	North East Group Chair	
Andy Jackson	Wales Group Chair Incoming	
Grant Cullen	Scotland Group Chair	

List of newly elected and appointed officers

Annabel Osborn	VC (Membership & Communication)	Anglia
Olivia Matthewson	VC (Training & Partnerships)	Anglia
Nick Chambers	VC (Membership & Communication)	London
Victoria Spink	VC (Training & Partnerships)	Midlands
Marcia Shelbourne	VC (Membership & Communication)	North East
Stephanie Rose Gordon	VC (Training & Partnerships)	North East
Ellie Lloyd Davies	VC (Training & Partnerships)	North West and Northern Ireland
Benjamin Kibble-Smith	VC (Training & Partnerships)	North West and Northern Ireland
Natalie Sweeney	VC (Membership & Communication)	Scotland
Lindsey Blake	VC (Membership & Communication)	South East
Alex Tansell	Finance Manager	UKC

Fiona Curry	Partnerships Manager (Non-commercial)	UKC
Emma Thomason	Conference Manager NPC	UKC
Katie Whitmore	VC (Training & Partnerships)	Wales

Joanna Marchant
HELOA Vice-Chair (Governance and Policy)