



AGM 2024 Apologies

Wednesday 24th January 2024, online via Zoom

We received 196 apologies from members at the following institutions (other members from these institutions may have been in attendance):

AECC University College

Anglia Ruskin University

Arts University Bournemouth

Aston University

Bangor University

Birmingham City University

Bishop Grosseteste University

Brunel University London

Coventry University

De Montfort University

Durham University

Edge Hill University

Edinburgh Napier University

Goldsmiths, University of London

Harper Adams University

Imperial College London

Keele University

King's College London

Lancaster University

Leeds Trinity University

Liverpool Hope University

Liverpool John Moores University

London Metropolitan University

London South Bank University

Loughborough University

Manchester Metropolitan University



Myerscough College

Newcastle University

Northumbria University

Nottingham Trent University

Oxford Brookes University

Plymouth Marjon University

Scotland's Rural College

Sheffield Hallam University

Solent University

St Mary's University

Staffordshire University

Swansea University

Teesside University

The University of Edinburgh

The University of Manchester

UCL

University for the Creative Arts

University of Bath

University of Bolton

University of Bradford

University of Brighton

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Central Lancashire

University of Cumbria

University of Derby

University of East Anglia

University of East London

University of Gloucestershire

University of Hertfordshire

University of Huddersfield

University of Leeds

University of Leicester

University of Liverpool

University of Plymouth

University of Portsmouth

University of Salford



University of South Wales

University of Southampton

University of St Andrews

University of Strathclyde

University of Suffolk

University of Sunderland

University of Sussex

University of the West of England

University of Warwick

University of West London

University of Westminster

University of Winchester

University of Wolverhampton

University of York

Wrexham University