Home » UCAS Working Group

UCAS Working Group

The UCAS Working Group is a joint group with representatives from each HELOA group and key stakeholders in the UCAS events team. The group works with UCAS to further develop UCAS exhibitions and events as well as to address any matters relating to HELOA member and UCAS feedback.

The group meets three times a year;  May, September and November. Each HELOA group has a representative. If you are a HELOA member, please contact your group representative in the first instance with any questions or feedback. For all other queries please contact the group Chair.

Group chair

Andrea Bourne- University of York

Email: andrea.bourne@york.ac.uk

HELOA Exec VC Partnerships

Rebecca Hollington- Solent University

Email: Rebecca.hollington@solent.ac.uk

Co-opted member

Rachel Lister- University of Cambridge

Email: rachel.lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

Anglia

Vacant

London

Daniel Dutton- St Mary’s University

Email: daniel.dutton@stmarys.ac.uk

Midlands

Katherine Pagett- University of Birmingham

Email: k.a.pagett@bham.ac.uk

North East, Yorkshire and the Humber

Chris Morley- Leeds Beckett University

Email: c.morley@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

North West and Northern Ireland

Ellie Wharfe- Manchester Metropolitan University (Group secretary)

Email: e.wharfe@mmu.ac.uk

Scotland

Claire Forsman- University of Edinburgh

Email: Claire.forsman@ed.ac.uk

South East

Step Hall- University of Chichester

Email: s.hall@chi.ac.uk

South West

Matthew Sheather- Plymouth College of Art

Email: msheather@pca.ac.uk .

Wales

Llinos Williams- Bangor University

Email: l.a.williams@bangor.ac.uk