Home » Committee and Exec

Committee and Exec

 

 

UK Chair

Robbie Pickles

Robbie Pickles
Head of Student Recruitment
University of Bath
E-mail: r.p.g.pickles@bath.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Group Development)

Helen Walker

Helen Walker
Senior Schools and Colleges Engagement Officer
Sheffield Hallam University
E-mail: h.walker@shu.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Partnerships)

Rebecca Hollington

Rebecca Hollington
Recruitment Events and Prospects Manager
Southampton Solent University
E-mail: rebecca.hollington@solent.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Communications)

Rebecca Montgomery
UK Marketing and Recruitment Manager
City, University of London
E-mail: rebecca.dent.1@city.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Finance)

Joe Bradbury-Walters

Joe Bradbury-Walters
Widening Participation and Outreach Manager
University of Surrey
E-mail: finance@heloa.co.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Training)

Charlotte Brooks

Charlotte Brooks
Student Support Officer
Edge Hill University
E-mail: training@heloa.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Governance & Policy)

Jo Marchant

Jo Marchant
Widening Participation Officer
King’s College London
E-mail: joanna.marchant@kcl.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Administration & Membership)

Harri Tatnell

Harri Tatnell
Student Recruitment Officer
Aston University
E-mail: h.tatnell@aston.ac.uk

Finance Manager
(Membership)

Lydia Dams

Lydia Dams
UK Recruitment Manager
University of Wolverhampton
E-mail: finance@heloa.co.uk

Finance Manager
(Training)

Al Blackshaw

Al Blackshaw
Acting Widening Access Manager (Admissions & Support)
University of Strathclyde
E-mail: finance@heloa.co.uk

Conference Manager
(New Practitioners’ Conference)

Reena Kaur

Reena Kaur
Widening Participation Officer (Pre-16)
University of Leicester
E-mail: sk773@leicester.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(Venue Liaison and Marketing – National Conference)

Roshan Walkerley

Roshan Walkerley
Higher Education Adviser
University of East Anglia
E-mail: r.walkerley@uea.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(Membership Liaison – National Conference)

Emily Day
Recruitment Officer 
CU Scarborough part of Coventry University Group
E-mail: ac6356@coventry.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(Professional Development Conference)

Sophie Hall
Aimhigher Project Officer 
University of Birmingham
E-mail: s.l.hall@bham.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(Professional Development Conference)

Chloe Warsop
Widening Participation Officer (Pre-16)
University of Leicester
Email: cw420@leicester.ac.uk

Communications and Partnerships Manager (Marketing & Communications)

 

Position Vacant

Partnerships Manager

Jack Clare

Jack Clare
Senior Student Recruitment Officer 
Solent University
E-mail: Jack.Clare@Solent.ac.uk

Communications Manager

Andy Cotterill

Andy Cotterill
Uk Marketing and Recruitment Officer 
City, University of London
E-mail: andy.cotterill@city.ac.uk

Digital Development Manager

Chris Nock

Chris Nock
Senior Student Recruitment Events Coordinator 
University of Winchester
E-mail: christopher.nock@winchester.ac.uk

Digital Development Manager

Jacob Brown

Jacob Brown
Customer Relationship Officer 
University of West London
E-mail: jacob.brown@uwl.ac.uk