Home » Committee and Exec

Committee and Exec

UK Chair

Robbie Pickles

Robbie Pickles
Head of Student Recruitment
University of Bath
E-mail: r.p.g.pickles@bath.ac.uk
01225 386829

UK Vice-Chair (Group Development)

Amandip-Bisel

Amandip Bisel
WP Researcher
Imperial College London
E-mail: a.bisel16@imperial.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Communications, External Relationships & Partnerships)

Rachel-Lister.

Rachel Lister
Head of Student Recruitment and Information
University of Cambridge
E-mail: rachel.lister@admin.cam.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Training)

Emma Davies

Emma Hall
Education Liaison Projects Officer
Edge Hill University
E-mail: emma.hall@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 827

UK Vice-Chair (Finance)

Joe Bradbury-Walters

Joe Bradbury-Walters
Widening Participation and Outreach Manager
University of Surrey
E-mail: finance@heloa.co.uk
01483 688 944

UK Vice-Chair (Governance & Policy)

Lydia-Dams

Lydia Dams
Outreach and Progression Coordinator
University of Wolverhampton
E-mail: lydia.dams@wlv.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Administration & Membership)

Sarah-Weir

Sarah Weir
Student Recruitment Manager
Liverpool Hope University
E-mail: weirs@hope.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(New Practitioners’ Conference)

matthew

Matthew Aitchison
School and College Liaison Officer
University of Cumbria
E-mail: matthew.aitchison@cumbria.ac.uk
01228 616 149

Conference Manager
(Venue Liaison and Marketing – National Conference)

Roshan Walkerley

Roshan Walkerley
Higher Education Adviser
University of East Anglia
E-mail: r.walkerley@uea.ac.uk
01603 591 959

Conference Manager
(Membership Liaison – National Conference)

Charlotte Brooks

Charlotte Brooks
Widening Participation Officer (Post-16)
University of Leicester
E-mail: cpb23@le.ac.uk
0116 373 6227

Conference Manager
(Social and External Stakeholder Liaison – National Conference)

Colin McLean

Colin McLean
Student Recruitment Officer
University of Edinburgh
E-mail: Colin.mclean@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3014

Conference Manager
(Professional Development Conference)

Sophie Hall
Aimhigher Project Officer 
University of Birmingham
E-mail: s.l.hall@bham.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(Professional Development Conference)

Chloe Warsop
Widening Participation Officer (Pre-16)
University of Leicester
Email: cw420@leicester.ac.uk

Communications and Partnerships Manager (Marketing & Communications)

Sarah Reilly

Sarah Reilly
Marketing and Recruitment Officer
Swansea University
E-mail: s.h.reilly@swansea.ac.uk
01792 606 240

Communications and Partnerships Manager (External Relations & Partnerships)

Rebecca Joyce

Rebecca Joyce
Head of Student Recruitment and Outreach
Aston University
E-mail: r.joyce@aston.ac.uk
0121 204 4750

Digital Development Manager

AlBlackshaw1_2015

Al Blackshaw
Acting Widening Access Manager (Admissions and Support)
University of Strathclyde
E-mail: a.blackshaw@strath.ac.uk
0141 548 3127

Digital Development Manager

rdent-heloa-web-re-size

Rebecca Dent
UK Marketing and Recruitment Manager
City, University of London
E-mail: rebecca.dent.1@city.ac.uk
020 7040 0069