Home » Committee and Exec

Committee and Exec

 

UK Chair

Robbie Pickles

Robbie Pickles
Head of Student Recruitment
University of Bath
E-mail: r.p.g.pickles@bath.ac.uk
01225 386829

UK Vice-Chair (Group Development)

Amandip-Bisel

Amandip Bisel
WP Researcher
Imperial College London
E-mail: a.bisel16@imperial.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Partnerships)

Rebecca Hollington

Rebecca Hollington
Recruitment Events and Prospects Manager
Southampton Solent University
E-mail: rebecca.hollington@solent.ac.uk

UK Vice-Chair (Communications)

 

Rebecca Dent
UK Marketing and Recruitment Manager
City, University of London
E-mail: rebecca.dent.1@city.ac.uk
020 7040 0069

UK Vice-Chair (Finance)

Joe Bradbury-Walters

Joe Bradbury-Walters
Widening Participation and Outreach Manager
University of Surrey
E-mail: finance@heloa.co.uk
01483 688 944

UK Vice-Chair (Training)

Emma Davies

Emma Hall
Education Liaison Projects Officer
Edge Hill University
E-mail: emma.hall@edgehill.ac.uk
01695 584 827

UK Vice-Chair (Governance & Policy)

Jo Marchant

Jo Marchant
Widening Participation Officer
King’s College London
E-mail: joanna.marchant@kcl.ac.uk
020 7848 3043

UK Vice-Chair (Administration & Membership)

Harri Tatnell

Harri Tatnell
Student Recruitment Assistant
Aston University
E-mail: h.tatnell@aston.ac.uk
0121 204 4713

Finance Manager
(Membership)

Lydia Dams

Lydia Dams
UK Recruitment Manager
University of Wolverhampton
E-mail: lydia.dams@wlv.ac.uk
01902 322 007

Finance Manager
(Training)

Al Blackshaw

Al Blackshaw
Acting Widening Access Manager (Admissions & Support)
University of Strathclyde
E-mail: a.blackshaw@strath.ac.uk
0141 548 3127

Conference Manager
(New Practitioners’ Conference)

Reena Kaur

Reena Kaur
Assistant Student Recruitment and Access Officer
University of Reading
E-mail: reena.kaur@reading.ac.uk
0118 378 3849

Conference Manager
(Venue Liaison and Marketing – National Conference)

Roshan Walkerley

Roshan Walkerley
Higher Education Adviser
University of East Anglia
E-mail: r.walkerley@uea.ac.uk
01603 591 959

Conference Manager
(Membership Liaison – National Conference)

Charlotte Brooks

Charlotte Brooks
Widening Participation Officer (Post-16)
University of Leicester
E-mail: cpb23@le.ac.uk
0116 373 6227

Conference Manager
(Professional Development Conference)

Sophie Hall
Aimhigher Project Officer 
University of Birmingham
E-mail: s.l.hall@bham.ac.uk

Conference Manager
(Professional Development Conference)

Chloe Warsop
Widening Participation Officer (Pre-16)
University of Leicester
Email: cw420@leicester.ac.uk

Communications and Partnerships Manager (Marketing & Communications)

Sarah Reilly

Sarah Reilly
Marketing and Recruitment Officer
Swansea University
E-mail: s.h.reilly@swansea.ac.uk
01792 606 240

Communications and Partnerships Manager (External Relations & Partnerships)

 

Position vacant

Digital Development Manager

Position vacant

Digital Development Manager 

Position vacant